Code Lyoko Universe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Code Lyoko Universe

For the code lyoko fans and all of my friends out there, this is for you!!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Beginning of the rp with Aelita

Go down 
2 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
spire10

Beginning of the rp with Aelita Empty
PostSubject: Beginning of the rp with Aelita   Beginning of the rp with Aelita Icon_minitimeFri May 29, 2015 2:07 pm

I am new at Kadic school. My name is Marissa Pierce, I'm brown, shy, cute, talented in martial arts, smarter than Jeremy, I can read in minds and important thing the returns in the past don't have an effect on me. I'm afraid of not being able to integrate myself, just like in my old school where I felt quite alone. This group (Aelita,Jérémy,Yumi,Ulrich and Odd) looks strange and seems have a secret. They look nice, I should go talk to them but I'm really too shy.

Come on Aelita, I wait for you Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Aelita

Aelita

PostSubject: Re: Beginning of the rp with Aelita   Beginning of the rp with Aelita Icon_minitimeSat May 30, 2015 2:40 am

*I walk up to you* Hi, I'm Aelita.
Back to top Go down
http://code-lyoko-forum.freeforums.ms/forum
spire10

PostSubject: Re: Beginning of the rp with Aelita   Beginning of the rp with Aelita Icon_minitimeSat May 30, 2015 6:27 pm

Hi Aelita. I 'm new and my name is Marissa Pierce. Nice to meet you "a little nervous"
Back to top Go down
Aelita

Aelita

PostSubject: Re: Beginning of the rp with Aelita   Beginning of the rp with Aelita Icon_minitimeSun May 31, 2015 2:25 am

yes it is nice to meet you, are you nervous?
Back to top Go down
spire10

PostSubject: Re: Beginning of the rp with Aelita   Beginning of the rp with Aelita Icon_minitimeSun May 31, 2015 5:51 pm